Looking Toward Potential II

This piece is all digital, created in 2008, ironically enough when I was on an Ayn Rand “kick.”   I was pretty much readying anything Ayn Rand that I could get my hands on, even fancying myself an Objectivism, even frequenting  the Ayn Rand Institute website (http://www.aynrand.org/site/PageServer?pagename=index )in my quest for a coherent philosophy in my life.   I have since moved on from Objectivism, moving into what I believe is a more spiritual life path.   I like to give this one as gifts to loved ones.   (sorry for the poor quality of the picture…I was looking every where in my files, but I can’t seem to find the original Illustrator file at the moment.)

Leave a Reply

