Numbers 3,4,5,6,7,8, and 9

As I stated in my previous post, I will post the small colored pencil works as I finish them (each is about 4″ x 6″, permanent marker, colored pencil, and paper), so in accordance with that, here they are:

Number 3

Number 3 2013

Number 4

(I did the design, but my other half did the coloring)

Number 4 2013 Steve Avila

Number 5

Number 5 2013

Number 6

Number 6 2013

Number 7

Number 7 2013

Number 8

(I drew the design and my other half did the coloring.)

Number 8 Steve Avila

Number 9

Number 9 2013

2 thoughts on “Numbers 3,4,5,6,7,8, and 9

    • Thank you very much! ^_^ It always means so much to me when people connect with my work.
      And I stopped by your blog as well…and I have to say that it is great! It seemed to be about sharing happiness and contemplative thought and it brought a smile to my face.

Leave a Reply

