Numbers 15, 16, 17, 18, & 19

As I have been doing with several previous posts, these 25+ small 4″ x 6″ pieces will have something special done with them in December, which is coming up fast.   I have done all of the designs and some of the coloring and my other half, Stephen, has been helping me do the coloring.   These are done with colored pencil and permanent marker on paper.

Number 15

 15

Number 16

I did the design and Stephen did the coloring.

16

Number 17

I did the design and Stephen did the coloring.

17

Number 18

I did the design and Stephen did the coloring.

18

Number 19

19

Leave a Reply

