Numbers 20, 21, 22, 23, 23, and 25

Here we are, the last of the 25 pieces that I was going to to something special with this December.   Now I am not labeling them individually here as I got down to a time crunch and didn’t properly catalog them for my own reference, so Number 20 here may not actually be Number 20 as labeled on the back of the piece, but rest assured it is one of six of the numbers 20 through 25.

On to the art!

I did the design and Stephen, my other half, did the coloring.

Number 20

The next five where designed and colored by me.

number 21

22

23

24

25

Toward the end here I did get a little tired of coloring these, but we had fun doing them none the less.

Leave a Reply

