Gel Transfer Turtles

I finished these a while ago and I also put them in a gallery, but I never did make an official post about them.   So here they are.   I do believe they turned out very well.   These are about 16″ x 18″, digital, gel transfer on wood.   This first one was a test trial, to see how well the colors would transfer.   This one was given away on a contest on facebook.

Trial Gel Tranfer 2015

These last three are the finished product, each a little different.

Kona Transfer I

Kona Transfer III

Kona Transfer II

Leave a Reply

