Dreamscapes: Seen

I was hiding on the top floor of an old wooden building.   I must have been at least 10 stories up, pressed up against the wall next to the window.   I thought if I stayed still and out of sight that they would not even know of my existence.   I dared a peek out the window and below me were figures who’s very substance seemed to be made of shadow, their faces a pale white.   I ducked down to avoid their gaze, but realized a moment to late that they knew me and there was no need to hid.   And then I woke up.

Dreamscapes:  Seen

Acrylic and Ink on Raw Canvas

2016

dreamscapes

Leave a Reply

